Out of Print
01. Who's Sorry Now
02. Lonely
03. Back Where You Belong
04. Too Much Time On My Hands
05. I'm Not The Enemy
06. Who's Foolin' Who
07. One Minute
08. Magic (Bonus Track)

NOTES: "Back Where You Belong" was released exclusively for the "Internet Only" in 1998. It is currently out of print. Re-recorded versions of tracks from this release along with all newly written material can now be found on Michael's first official studio album "CLEAR".

(RELEASED IN 1998 - Out of Print)

1. Who's Sorry Now
2. Lonely
3. Back Where You Belong
4. Too Much Time On My Hands
5. I'm Not The Enemy
6. Who's Foolin' Who
7. One Minute
8. Magic (Bonus Track)

The Band Members:

Michael Sadler:
Lead & Backing Vocals, Keyboards, Programming

Tom Seeberg:
Keyboards & Programming

Markus Deml:

Martin Stehl:
Additional Programming

Ian Morgan:
Backing Vocals

Ashly Higgins & Cara Seeberg:
Backing Vocals on "Too Much Time On My Hands"

Visit the M.P.T. website @

  © 2004-2016 / All Rights Reserved.     Web by Images And Words | Terms of Use | SAGA RADIO