BOBBY KIMBALL - "RISE UP" (1994) / eBay
01. Woodstock (MS)
02. Rise Up (MS)
03. Annalies
04. Is It Over
05. Let's Talk About Love (MS)
06. Who Cares Now
07. Live In The Night
08. Long Hair Woman
09. You've Got A Friend (MS)
10. To Be Your Everything
11. Paralyzed (MS)
12. Shot Down Love (MS)

* (MS) Michael appears on backing vocals.
NOTES: This album is the first solo release from Bobby Kimball of TOTO. It features a great blend of pop music, ranging from powerful ballads to rocking uptempo songs. Michael appears as backing vocals on 6 tracks listed above.
  © 2004-2016 / All Rights Reserved.     Web by Images And Words | Terms of Use | SAGA RADIO